Do you know how it feels
To always be number 2
Never be able to shine
Do you know how it feels
To always be in somebody's shadow
Well I do
Do you know how it feels
To know that whatever you do
You'll always come in second
No matter how hard you try
You'll always come in second
Like an eternal wound that keeps bleeding forever
Do you know how it feels
To shout from deep in your soul
But know that you are not heard
And you're second
Well I do
But
If you do then you understand
When the time comes for you to shine
It's always too late
The light of your soul has broke for ever
When you come in first it doesn't matter any more
Cause in my eyes I'm always second
A list of poems I wrote, most of them r old stuff The rules 1- I don’t expect anyone to come here 2- DOn't Make Fun (of my poems) 3- Don't like what i write leave, or be polite 4- All poems are based upon fiction unless stated
Sunday, October 26, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

8 comments:
not really, it's because u're 2nd in so many other things!
I know exactly what u're talking about, though it's not second for me. it's always middleway. 2nd is the best loser, so it's not that bad. at least u're the best at something!
I miss your writings :)
You are probably right but I like you said 2nd is the best loser, so despite everything he is still a loser, always found it strange how can someone be proud of being 2nd, quit competitive I know, that's why i was never involved in sports.
Thanx, I wrote a lame post last week did you read it ?
I did, but it wasn't u who wrote it, if u know what I mean. that's why I didn't comment :)
no i wrote it i swear, LOL, J/K I know what u mean :), Maybe I'll write something soon, I just need to find my missing muse LOL
How can you feel when they are at the bottom?
I tried to translate the text in the Google and My comment that I think I understood
I am not sure I understand what you mean?
همممم
بصي يا كريستال .. احنا كلنا في الحياه دي .. مابنبقاش راضيين عن نفسنا في حاجات معينه .. وده شيء طبيعي واحساس مطلوب
ليه بقى .. عشان من جوانا بنبقى بنطمح للمركز الاول .. مع ان الحياه مش اول واخير .. الحياه نسب وتناسب
ممكن تكوني استاذه في حاجات .. غيرك مش كويس فيها
وممكن تكوني نص نص في حاجات .. غيرك احسن منك فيها
وهي دي حلاوة الدنيا .. اننا نمد ايدينا لبعض
واللي يقدر يساعد غيره .. يساعده
بس المهم .. انك تبقي عارفه ومتأكده من جواكي .. انك صاحبة المركز الأول في حاجات .. غيرك واخد فيها المركز التاني
الموضوع جميل .. بس بيتهيألي لو كنتي ركزتي على الموضوع نفسه ووجهة نظرك فيه .. وبعدين وجهة نظر الناس فيه .. اعتقد كان هيبقى اوقع وأكثر تأثيرا
اه صحيح .. ام زعبولا كانت بعتتلي تاج كنتي انتي اللي اديتيه ليها .. تاج اغاني وبتاع .. انا جاوبته
لولولولولولولوي
بس طلع عيني في الترانسليشن ياشيخه .. لدرجة اني كنت عايز استعين ببنات اخويا بس خفت يمسكوها تريقه علي .. ودول عيال ولاد لذينه مابيصدقو يمسكو حاجه على عمهم
شكلهم طالعينلي ولاد الايه
!!!!
سلامووووووووووز
و لله كلامك جامد جداً ( جد مش هزار)
و نقدك كمان حلو مووت .
طبعاً من غير متقول شفت التاج و أجاباتك و الهبؤبؤ اللى معرفش جبته منين
Post a Comment